Nebraska Food Cooperative
Pickup and Delivery Locations

Note: If you don’t see your town listed here, please contact info@nebraskafood.org. We are adding new routes all the time and if there is interest in a particular location, we may be able to add it.
Quick Links:
Route: North
(Hub: NO)
. Blair
. Hansen Chiropractic Wellness Center
Location: 1454 Colfax St, Blair, NE 68008
Pickup time: Friday 3:00 - 5:00PM, or by appt.
Site Manager: Dr. Ben or Jill Hansen, 402-426-3663 (office)
Email: jillchansen@hotmail.com, bhansen00@hotmail.com

. Columbus
. NPPD Building
Location: 1415 17th St, Columbus, NE.
North side entrance of the NPPD building.
Contact: Lanette Stec. (lstec@megavision.com)
Cell 402-270-1311 Home 402-897-4065
Pick-up Time: Call for details.

. Norfolk
. Kuper Farms Country Market
Location: 320 W. Norfolk Ave, Norfolk, NE
Contact: Tammy or Doug Kuper, 402-640-0492
Email: kuperfarms@ptcnet.net
Pickup time: Please call for details.

. Seward
. Seward Site
Location: 222 Wildwood Rd, Seward, NE
Pickup time: Thursday 4-8pm, Friday 8-11am and 4-8pm
Site Manager: Danna Seevers, 402-643-5085 (mobile)
Email: danna@theseevers.com
NOTES: Paypal only. Cash/checks not accepted at this site.

. Wahoo
. Inner Serenity
Location: 260 West 6th St, Wahoo NE., 68066
Pickup time: Please call for details.
Site Manager: Sandi Hohn 402-443-1135.
Email: N/A

. West Point
. Wattermann Family Farm.
Location: 2049 M Rd, West Point, NE 68788
Contact: Randy Wattermann
  Cell: (402)372-7005
  Email: wattermann@gmail.com
Pickup time: Flexible - by appt.


Route: Omaha
(Hub: OM)
. Bellevue
. Thanksgiving Lutheran Church.
Location: 3702 370th Plz, Bellevue, NE 68123.
Church is located at the SW corner of 36th Street and Highway 370.
Site manager: Phyllis Randall. Phone: 712-520-7754
Email: pkrandall22871@gmail.com
Pick-up time: Thursday 4:30 - 6:00PM.

. Bellevue/Fort Crook
. Hoogeveen Chiropractic Wellness Center
Location: 1301 Fort Crook Rd S, Bellevue, NE 68005
Site Manager: Dr. Adam or Micaela Hoogeveen, (402) 290-8502
Email: dr.adam@hoogeveenchiropractic.com
Pickup time: Thursday 12:00 - 1:45 pm, or by appt.


. Gretna
. Resurrection Lutheran Church.
Location: 153 S. McKenna Ave, Gretna, NE.
Contact: Shelly Grimm 402-658-1080 or Mary Youngerman, 402-990-3590 (cell).
Pickup time: Thursday 4:30 - 6:00 PM.

. Omaha/Downtown
. Micro-site (EnerLux Windows & Doors)
Location: 1331 Park Avenue, Omaha, NE 68105 - ENTER THROUGH SOUTH (ROLLUP) DOOR
Pickup time: 3-6 PM
Site Manager: Paul Vonderfecht, 402-677-6850
Email: paul@enerluxwindows.com

. Omaha/Dundee
. Micro-site
Location: 5104 Charles St., 68132
Pickup time: Thu 5:00-7:00 PM (or by arrangement)
Site Manager: Yvonne Wilder, 608-628-0842
Email: wildery@gmail.com

. Omaha/North Central
. Micro-site
Location: 5122 N. 50th St., 68104
Pickup time: 5-7 PM (or by arrangement)
Site Manager: Libby Broekemeier, 402-980-3757
Email: libbroek@cox.net

. Omaha/Northwest - Mittan
. Micro-site
Location: 11201 Patrick Avenue, Omaha, NE 68164
Pickup time: Thu 4:30-6:00 PM
Site Manager: Allen Mittan, 402-525-5593
Email: amittan93@yahoo.com

. Omaha/Northwest - Reneaud
. Micro-site
Location: 5425 N. 128th St., 68164
Pickup time: 5-7 PM (or by arrangement)
Site Manager: Bruce Reneaud, 402-203-4774
Email: breneaud@me.com

. Omaha/Westside
. Micro-site
Location: 1315 S 92nd Cir, 68124
Pickup time: 5-7 PM (or by arrangement)
Site Manager: Frannie Bruening, 402-709-8724
Email: fmbruening@gmail.com



. RDG Planning & Design (employees only)
. RDG Planning & Design
Location: 900 Farnam on the Mall, Suite 100, Omaha, NE 68102
Pickup time: Thursday 3:00 - 5:00PM
Site manager: Stuart Shell, 402-392-0133
Email: sshell@rdgusa.com



Route: Southeast
(Hub: SE)
. Auburn
. Auburn area.
Contact: Beth Kernes Krause, 402-242-2521.
Email: krausehome@windstream.net

. Beatrice
. Beatrice Concrete
400 Scott St. Beatrice, NE 68310
Office building is located on the corner of Fourth and Scott
Contact: Catherine Renshaw 402-239-8490
email: renshawcatherine@hotmail.com
Pick-up time: Thursday 4–5:00 PM

. Ceresco
. Darby Springs Farm
414 County Road 15 Ceresco, NE. 68017
Site Phone: 402-525-6397
Contact: Crystal Powers
Email: darbysprings@gmail.com
Pick-up time: Thursday 5:00 - 6:30PM

. Lincoln
. Cafe Indigo (in the Creamery Building)
Location: 701 P Street, Suite 102, Lincoln, NE 68508
Site Manager: Beth Farleigh, 402-202-3636
Email: efarleigh@neb.rr.com
Site Phone: 402-477-7770
Pick-up Time: Thursday 4:30 - 6:30PM

. Lincoln/Body Innovations
. Body Innovations
Location: 451 N 66th St, Suite 3, Lincoln, NE 68505
Site Manager: Heidi Slaymaker-Harsin, 402-429 2689
Email: Heidi@bodyinnovate.com
Pick-up Time: Thursday 5:30 - 6:30PM

. Lincoln/Farmers Union
. Farmers Union
Location: 2012 S 13th, Lincoln, NE 68502
Site Manager: Jeremiah Picard, 402-570-3746
Email: jerpicard@hotmail.com
Pick-up Time: Thursday 5:30 - 6:30PM

. Unadilla
. Orchard Hill Creamery & Country Store
Location: 1875 D Road Unadilla, NE 68454
Pick-up Hours: Thursday 11am-7pm
Site manager: Laura Chisholm, 402.440.9409
Email: laura@chisholmfamilyfarm.com




Route: West
(Hub: WE)
. Fullerton
. North Star Neighbors Farm.
Location: North Star Road just north of Hwy 22.
Contact: Jim Knopik
Home: 308-536-2023
Cell: 308-550-0288
Email: jknopik@hamilton.net
Pickup time: Flexible - by appt.

. Grand Island/Hastings
. Trinity United Methodist Church, Grand Island
Location: 511 N. Elm, Grand Island, NE 68801
Pickup time: Friday 4:00 - 5:30PM
Site Manager: Susan Stoppkotte, 308-382-1952 (church) or 308-380-9084 (cell)
Email: sbstoppkotte@charter.net

. Grand Island/Hastings Delivery Delivery Charge: $8.00
. Pre-arranged delivery to home or work place.
Delivery time: Friday afternoon.
Contact: Roy Guisinger 308-357-1000
Email: roy@designinsight.net